Staff and Members

The chair structure consists of steering committee and the office of the chair holder.


Steering Committee: the role of steering committee is to propose the general guidelines, compile the road map of the chair, and work as advisory board. The 12 members of the committee represent different fields of e-learning and teaching from different universities around Iran.


Chair office:

a)        Secretary :

•          Chair holder

•          Programme specialist and executive assistant to the Chair holder

b)        The National E-Learning Award Workgroup

دی ان ان